Loretta Lynn Announces 50th Studio Album Featuring Carrie Underwood,Reba McEntire and More

Five decades later, and Loretta Lynn is still going strong.

Yesterday, on the 50th anniversary of Coal Miner’s Daughter, the 88-year-old country legend announced the impending release of her 50th studio album, Still Woman Enough.

The 13-song collection, due out on March 19, 2021, features collaborations with some of the biggest female names in country music, including Margo Price, Tanya Tucker, Reba McEntire, and Carrie Underwood.

“I am just so thankful to have some of my friends join me on my new album. We girl singers gotta stick together,” Lynn said in a statement. “It’s amazing how much has happened in the fifty years since Coal Miner’s Daughter first came out and I’m extremely grateful to be given a part to play in the history of American music.”

Still Woman Enough is available for pre-order now. Check out the track list below:

01. “Still Woman Enough” (featuring Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood)

02. “Keep On The Sunny Side”

03. “Honky Tonk Girl”

04. “I Don’t Feel At Home Any More”

05. “Old Kentucky Home”


06. “Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation”

07. “One’s On The Way” (featuring Margo Price)

08. “I Wanna Be Free (Loretta Lynn)

09. Where No One Stands Alone”

10. “I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight”

11. “I Saw The Light”

12. “My Love”

13. You Ain’t Woman Enough (featuring Tanya Tucker) (Loretta Lynn)

Lynn, one of the most awarded musicians of all time, has been inducted into more music Halls of Fame than any female recording artist. The four-time-Grammy-winner became the first woman to be named the Country Music Association’s Entertainer of the Year in 1972 and has sold more than 45 million records worldwide.

WATCH Carrie Underwood tributes Loretta Lynn – “You Ain’t Woman Enough (To Take My Man)” (ACMs 2020) VIDEO BELOW:

Visit our website countrylivingnation.com to read more of our featured gospel articles.
Also, follow our Facebook Group and Twitter for more updates.
You may also leave your comments below for the country artists, legends, and songs you would like us to feature.